Behind The Blog

#2

She has a lively, playful disposition, which delights in anything ridiculous.


A little about She:

I’m a 26 year old, Fashion Design graduate living and working just outside the outskirts of London. I love sewing and I love running, and having recently re-starting both hobbies last year, I have decided to share my journey of re-discovery!

My life used to be a jumble of too-many-social-obligations throughout the week and lazy nights in with the fella. Recently, I’ve been focusing more on me-time and doing the things that make me happy!

I drink copious amounts of tea and like lazy sleepy mornings, making me a night-owl of sorts, which suits me just fine 2 out of the 7 days of the week. That’s right, I live for the weekends… I love my job but there is something better about being free from it for a full 48 hours!

For reasons I may share with you in the future, I’ve spent a long time trying to figure out who I am and what I want in this world, and I’m sure there’s much more I’ll learn on this little journey of life.

A little about the blog:

I recently decided to start up this little blog because I wanted a hobby, I wanted to sew and see what other sewers around the world were up to. I also wanted somewhere to ramble to the world about my loves, my life and my adventure! I hope you enjoy reading it!


Adventure is out there…

Advertisements

What are your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s